About Us
Bookmark and Share


Board of Commissioners

Meet the Thibodaux Regional Medical Center board members. The five member leadership team applies their experience and commitment to the success of Thibodaux Regional Medical Center.

Board of Commissioners

Jody Plaisance, MD, Vice-chairman – Cleveland Hill, PhD – Jacob Giardina, Chairman -  Danny Cavell – Donald Ayo, PhD

Chief of Staff


Francis Robichaux, MD