Centers & Services

Our Team of Physicians

Meet Our Professionals at the Spine Center of Excellence

Listed below is the expert team of physicians that work together to ensure your experience at the Thibodaux Regional Spine Center of Excellence is a success. To view a doctor’s profile, simply click on the name.

Spine COE Director

  • Todd Cowen, MD


  • Thomas Donner, MD
  • Deepak Awasthi, MD
  • Peter Liechty, MD


  • Jay Fakier MD
  • Blain Arthurs, MD
  • Greg Dobard, MD

Make a Spine Center
or Cancer Center


Submit Request